Our School Council


The school council this year have already been working hard listening to student voice. They have already have begun to focus on projects to improve the school further. The chairperson running the meetings is Phoebe (Year 6), the secretary is Daisy (Year 5) and the treasurers are Jake (Year 5) and Oska (Year 6). Oska is also Vice-chairperson. Sam and Lois are the Year 4 representatives. Isabelle and Ana are the Year 3 representatives. Peter and Pippa are the Year 2 representatives. Kyla and Finn are the Year 1 representatives. And Iyla and Theo are the Reception representatives. If you have any ideas of how to improve our school further then write them on a piece of paper and put them in our ‘thought boxes.’